Did we land on moon??

“That’s one small step for (a) man, one  giant leap for mankind.” – Neil Armstrong when he first landed on moon. But did he really land on moon? Have humans really touched the surface of moon? If you think yes, you must think again!

apollo_11_bootprint_k

Can Apollo missions be hoax? If yes, what about the photos of Neil Armstrong’s step on moon? Where is the truth? And why should a false moon landing be done at the first place?

moon2-615

I’ll give facts and you decide for yourself!!

4th October 1957, Sputnik 1, the first satellite sent by Russia reaches space. 13th September 1959, Luna 2 again sent by the Soviet union becomes the first man made object to reach the surface of the moon.

1960, The Soviets shoot down an American spy plane gathering information over Russian territory. The pilot, Francis Gary Powers, was captured alive. He spent nearly two years in a Soviet prison before being exchanged for a Soviet intelligence officer captured in New York.

1960, Soviet leader Nikita Khrushchev uses his shoe to bang on his desk at the United Nations while the American delegate is speaking.

1962, The stationing of U.S. nuclear missiles in Turkey and Soviet nuclear missiles in Cuba leads to the most dramatic and potentially world-shattering confrontation of the Cold War. In the end, both sets of missiles were removed.

The space race:

Americans, who had confidently felt they were ahead of the Soviets in technology and science, redouble their efforts in science, engineering, and the overall space race.

20th July 1969, America sends 1st manned mission to moon(Apollo 11). Now was the Apollo 11 mission real? Can the recorded videos and photos be taken on Earth.

Well, Conspiracy theory have very valid points against the moon landings.

flag waving3 JohnYoungSalutesTheFlag

The flag in the video is shown to be waving, but how can it, when there’s no air on moon! Conspiracy theory suggest that even in the technologies of 1960s, videos and photos of lunar missions could be shot on Earth.

Further watch the video below and make your own opinion about the Apollo missions!

So what do you think? Did we land on moon? Do Comment!

19 comments on “Did we land on moon??

  1. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog
    like this one these days.

  2. Fantastic function on creating this kind of fantastic informational content material! I’m impressed by your function as well as your views. I agree having a great deal of one’s thoughts and hope to read more.

  3. The extremely next time I study a weblog, Hopefully it doesn’t fail me just as a lot as this particular one. I mean, I know it was my choice to research, nevertheless I truly thought you would probably have some factor interesting to talk about. All I hear is truly a bunch of complaining about some factor that you simply could fix if you weren’t too busy looking for attention.

  4. Its like you read my mind! You appear to understand a lot about this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something. I feel that you can do with a few % to power the message house a bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

  5. Normally I do not study post on blogs, but I’d prefer to say that this write-up extremely forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, extremely good article.

  6. An attention-grabbing discussion is price comment. I feel that it is best to write much more on this topic, it won’t be a taboo topic but usually individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. Towards the next. Cheers

  7. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  8. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually know what you’re talking about!
    Bookmarked. Please also discuss with my website =).
    We may have a link trade agreement among us

Leave a Reply

