Real Hogwarts Castle??

Hogwarts School of witchcraft and wizardry, the fictional school of Harry Potter is what every Harry potter fan dreams about. What if its real and you can really feel the magical castle! Though the Harry Potter movies are shot at different locations and studios, you can really see the Hogwarts castle. How? Well here’s the answer!

article-2109071-11FC87B3000005DC-927_964x641 IMG_9435 (1)

Universal Studios Orlando – Islands of Adventure is the best place you can go to live your dream of Hogwarts.

 

Here you can not only see the beautiful castle but also feel the magic within the castle. You can see the talking portraits, you may find Hogwarts students in their uniforms and much more. If you are too lucky, you can even meet the stars of Harry Potter movies as they give frequent visits to the place! Now you also have rides to make you feel like everything in Harry Potter’s world is real. You wanna see how it feels, check out these:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Amazing! Isn’t it?

5 comments on “Real Hogwarts Castle??

  1. I have to express my thanks to you for bailing me out of this crisis. Because of browsing through the world-wide-web and finding opinions that were not beneficial, I figured my life was over. Living minus the answers to the difficulties you’ve sorted out all through this guide is a crucial case, as well as those that would have adversely affected my career if I hadn’t discovered your site. Your personal training and kindness in controlling all the details was very helpful. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I hadn’t encountered such a subject like this. I’m able to now look forward to my future. Thank you so much for your specialized and effective help. I won’t think twice to propose your blog to any person who should get support about this subject matter.

  2. Hmm it seems like your weblog ate my initial comment (it was extremely lengthy) so I guess I will just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring weblog writer but I’m nonetheless new to everything. Do you’ve any suggestions and hints for inexperienced weblog writers? I would definitely value it.

Leave a Reply

